The New Hampshire Travel Council is the voice for tourism in the Granite State. We are advocates for the best interests of the industry, the state, its people and visitors. The New Hampshire Travel Council works to educate and inform visitor industry members with the goal of helping them improve their businesses and the services they provide.

Board of Directors

Gregg Pitman (Chair)

Terri Wiltse, NHScot (Vice Chair)

Pam Sullivan, Sullivan Creative (Immediate Past Chair)

Jamie Trowbridge, Yankee Publishing (Secretary)

Paul Ramsey, Eversource (Treasurer)

Pamela Bissonnette, The Duprey Companies

Rick Broussard, NH Magazine

Rob Burbank, Appalachian Mountain Club

Victoria Cimino, NH Division of Travel and Tourism

Aylin Felch, Merrimack Premium Outlets

Lori Harnois, Discover New England

Amy Landers, Lakes Region Tourism Association

Colleen Mainville, White Mountain National Forest

Tom Malafronte, Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Gail McWilliam Jellie, NH Department of Agriculture

Kimberly Monk, Southern New Hampshire University

Kathleen Mulcahey-Hampson, NH Department of Transportation

Jayne O'Connor, White Mountains Attractions Association

Alice Pearce, New Hampshire Made

Kimberly Pickering, Western White Mountains Chamber of Commerce

Peter Ramsey, Palace Theater

Valerie Rochon, Greater Portsmouth Chamber of Commerce

Sean Ryan, Greater Peterborough Chamber of Commerce

Karl Stone, Team O'Neil Rally School

Gretchen Ziegler, Granite State Ambassadors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software